Tue. Jul 27th, 2021
West Bengal Election

West Bengal Election seems to be a big challenge for Trinamool Congress. As we have that in West Bengal BJP and the ruling party is not on good terms. According to the sources, it was seen that 10 MLA and 3 MP are in touch with BJP. It’s been 10 years that Mamta Banerjee is in power in West Bengal. But now it seems that her power has started to disintegrate. As when the ruling government got to know about the connections of MLA and MP with BJP they have started being more aware of the decision-making process in the party. As BJP has surrounded TMC badly on the issue of Hindutva and infiltrators. Now BJP is taking tremendous steps to be in power in West Bengal. Both the parties are now more focused on their decision-making process to win elections in the state.

TMC 10 MLA and 3 MP are in touch with BJP

Mamata Banerjee government is now in danger

As it’s being the ruling party Mamata Banerjee has demolished the 34 years ruling party in the state. Now when such information comes in front of her it seems that this time the elections are becoming a problem for her. It was also observed that in recent months there are various MLAs and MPs who have been joining BJP. Now with this news 10 MLA and 3 MP are found in touch with BJP will surely become a problem for TMC and the party will take some strict steps over this issue.

BJP Rally might be a problem for TMC

BJP is about to conduct a rally on March 7, 2021. It was observed that 10 MLA and 3 MP from TMC were angry with Mamta. Now in the meantime of this rally as some connections were found there wi be some news come from inside TMC. This is the reason Manta Banerjee believes this could be a problem for her ruling government.

Voting phase in West Bengal

The voting will be done in 8 phases for 294 seats.

  1. The elections will start on March 27, 2021
  2. The first phase will be on March 27, 2021
  3. The second phase will be on April 1, 2021
  4. The third phase will be on April 6, 2021
  5. The fourth phase will be on April 10, 2021
  6. The fifth phase will be on April 17, 2021
  7. The sixth phase will be on April 22, 2021
  8. The seven-phase will be on April 26, 2021
  9. The eight-phase will be on April 29, 2021.

See More: New Zealand is now on the right track to prevent Earthquake

By Man Mohan

Man Mohan is the co-founder of calvincaller.com. He is a top-notch writer in Space science section of this website. He is one of the main staff writers of The calvincaller.com. He always suggests his readers follow his words, not his actions. Moreover, he is a good father and loves cappuccino. Contact him at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *